MAGNIFICENT PERIOD BUILDING IN WESTEND – YOUR CONDOMINIUM IN CHARLOTTENBURG

A warm welcome to Berlin-Charlottenburg! If you decide to owner-occupy or buy-to-let a condominium in Charlottenburg you will have chosen one of Berlin's most coveted residential areas. The centrality of this period building with its Belle Époque charm is just perfect. You are never far from the peaceful and recreational woodlands of Grunewald, while the urban bustle of Kurfürstendamm is equally near. A number of bus lines, the “Westend” rapid transit station and the “Kaiserdamm” underground station provide convenient public transport links to the rest of the city.

Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf was originally zoned as an upmarket borough, and to this day it resembles a mansion district in many places. Mere minutes away is stunning Schloss Charlottenburg with its beautiful palace grounds that people use for extended walks or picknicks in the lush green parklands.

Attractive Investment – a Condominium in Charlottenburg

That being said, Charlottenburg's sub-district of Westend has plenty to offer in its own right. The area around Theodor-Heuss-Platz and Steubenplatz and along Reichsstrasse, the high-street that connects the two squares, is great for shopping and promenading. Finest entertainment during the summer months is available at Waldbühne – a beautiful open-air theatre surrounded by forest. At the nearby Olympic Stadium you can watch championship finals, Bundesliga matches with Berlin's team Hertha BSC, and the German team in international friendlies.

Buying a condominium in Charlottenburg will not only get you an apartment in a superior location, but also an investment asset of stable value. Both prices and rents are following a steep and steady upward trend in Berlin. The huge demand for condominiums in Charlottenburg as the location of choice has been stable for a long time, according to the IBB Housing Market Report 2014. More than other neighbourhoods, Westend with its loosely structured built-up area counts among the traditional mansion districts of the borough. Investing in a condominium in Charlottenburg will in any case pay off, both for owner-occupiers and for buy-to-let investors. For more condominium listings in around 50 different locations, go to www.accentro.co.uk

DISCOVER THE APARTMENTS

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?

We will be happy to answer your questions!

DO YOU HAVE ANY QUESTIONS?
write an email

Contact

Contact Apartments

Contact Apartments
* are required fields
captcha
Please enter the result of the displayed calculation task.

ACCENTRO GmbH
Uhlandstraße 165
10719 Berlin

Twitter
Facebook
Google +
Xing
Printerest
YouTube

INVESTITION MIT ZUKUNFT: IHRE IDEALE ALTBAU-WOHNUNG IN CHARLOTTENBURG KAUFEN

Altbau-Schmuckstück in Westend – Ihre Eigentumswohnung Charlottenburg

Herzlich willkommen in Berlin Charlottenburg! Wer sich für eine Eigentumswohnung zum Selbstbezug oder als Kapitalanlage in Charlottenburg entscheidet, hat seine Wahl für eine der begehrtesten Wohngegenden Berlins getroffen. Die zentrale Lage des Altbaus mit Gründerzeit-Charme ist ideal. Ruhe und Erholung finden Sie im nahegelegenen Grunewald, großstädtischen Trubel auf dem nur zehn Autominuten entfernten Ku’damm. Durch zahlreiche Busverbindungen, die S-Bahnstation Westend oder die U-Bahnstation Kaiserdamm sind Sie bestens mit allen Stadtteilen verbunden.

Eigentumswohnung Charlottenburg – In Nachbarschaft von Grunewald und Ku’damm

Charlottenburg-Wilmersdorf wurde als Villenkolonie geplant, die noch heute das Straßenbild prägen. Einige Minuten entfernt liegt das beeindruckende Schloß Charlottenburg mit seiner wunderschönen Parkanlage, die zu ausgiebigen Spaziergängen und entspannten Picknicks in stilvoller Umgebung einlädt.

Eine attraktive Wertanlage – Eigentumswohnung Charlottenburg

Aber auch der Charlottenburger Stadtteil Westend selbst hat Ihnen einiges zu bieten. Rund um den Theodor-Heuss-Platz und den Steubenplatz lädt die Reichsstraße zum Flanieren und Shoppen ein. Für beste Konzertunterhaltung sorgt im Sommer die Waldbühne Berlin – eine der schönsten Freilichtbühnen Europas. Länderspiele der Fußballnationalmannschaft, Pokalspiele oder Bundesligaspiele der Hertha BSC können Sie ohne weite Anfahrtswege im nahegelegenen Olympiastadion erleben.

Mit einer Eigentumswohnung Charlottenburg erwerben Sie nicht nur eine Wohnung in einer hervorragenden Lage, sondern auch eine wertbeständige Investition. Sowohl die Kaufpreise als auch die Mieten befinden sich in einem deutlichen Aufwärtstrend. Die große Nachfrage nach DER „Eigentumswohnung Charlottenburg“ ist dem IBB-Wohnungsmarktbericht 2014 zufolge seit langem stabil. Gerade Westend mit seinem aufgelockerten Villengebiet zählt zu den typischen Traditionslagen des Bezirks. Die Investition in eine Eigentumswohnung Charlottenburg lohnt sich also auf jeden Fall sowohl für Selbstnutzer als auch Kapitalanleger. Weitere Wohnungsangebote an rund 50 Standorten finden Sie auch auf www.accentro.de

Zu den Wohnungen